Kontakt

Kontor:

Englandsvej 10, 2300 København S


Bestyrelsen

Erhardt Franzen

Formand
Erhardt Franzen
Agerlandsvej 33
2300 København S
Telefon nr. 21 63 37 99
E-mail: formand@sgfnet.dk

Poul Hounsgaard

Kasserer
Poul Hounsgaard
Ove Billes Vej 15
2300 København S
Telefon nr. 26 25 84 94
E-mail: poul@sgfnet.dk

Niels Schou Frederiksen

Næstformand
Niels Schou Frederiksen
Birmavej 17
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 24 85 56 24
E-mail: niels@sgfnet.dk

Paul Jørgensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Paul Niels Jørgensen
Arabiensvej 6
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 29 17 32 28
E-mail: panijo@sgfnet.dk

Ingrid Slott

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ingrid Slott
Dublinvej 11
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 20 99 74 09
E-mail: ingrid@sgfnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Johanson
Jansvej 41
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 27 12 42 21
E-mail: henrik@sgfnet.dk

Jens Kjøller

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jens Kjøller
Lotusvej
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 26 70 16 92
E-mail: jens@sgfnet.dk

Best. suppleant
Simon Lex
Agerlandsvej 36
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 31 43 28 39
E-mail: simonlex@hotmail.com

Best. suppleant
Jannie Vestergaard, forperson
Amagerbrogade 210B., 2.
2300 København S
Tel. +45 2547 0986
E-mail: post@husejerforeningen-aba.dk

Revisor
Stig Bang Petersen
Vestermarksvej 49
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 21 20 04 97
E-mail: sogs@email.dk

Revisor
Niels Peter Mortensen
Agerlandsvej 7
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 51 21 72 61
E-mail: niels_peter_m@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Christian Moresco
Amagerbrogade 223, 3.tv.
2100 København Ø
Telefonnr. 40 62 61 76

Webmaster
Svend Vexby
Amsterdamvej 11
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 21 45 68 05
E-mail: webmaster@sgfnet.dk