Kontakt

Kontor:

Englandsvej 10, 2300 København S


Bestyrelsen

Formand
Erhardt Franzen
Agerlandsvej 33
2300 København S
Telefon nr. 21 63 37 99
E-mail: formand@sgfnet.dk

Kasserer
Poul Hounsgaard
Ove Billes Vej 15
2300 København S
Telefon nr. 26 25 84 94
E-mail: poul@sgfnet.dk

Næstformand
Niels Schou Frederiksen
Birmavej 17
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 24 85 56 24
E-mail: niels@sgfnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Paul Niels Jørgensen
Arabiensvej 6
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 29 17 32 28
E-mail: panijo@sgfnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ingrid Slott
Dublinvej 11
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 20 99 74 09
E-mail: ingrid@sgfnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Carsten Schouw
Chr. II’s Allé 23
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 60 22 45 16
E-mail: carsten@sgfnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jens Kjøller
Lotusvej
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 26 70 16 92
E-mail: jens@sgfnet.dk

Best. suppleant
Henrik Johanson
Jansvej 41
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 27 12 42 21
E-mail: bh@ajohanson.dk

Best. suppleant
 
Vakant

Revisor
Anita Gran Jensen
Følfodvej 38
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 26 55 55 25

Revisor
Niels Peter Mortensen
Agerlandsvej 7
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 51 21 72 61
e-mail: niels_peter_m@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Jørgen Skydsgaard
Lindenovsgade 15, 2.th.
2100 København Ø
Telefonnr. 20 95 18 93

Webmaster
Svend Vexby
Amsterdamvej 11
2300 København S
Telefonnr. 21 45 68 05
E-mail: webmaster@sgfnet.dk